Collection of Yuja Wang YouTube Videos

Ravel - La Valse

Interview with Yuja Wang
Behind the scenes shooting for Fantasia
Vivaldi - Four Seasons (Spring) - 4 pianos
Schubert Gretchen am Spinnrade and Liszt Erlkönig
Chopin Waltz, Gluck Melody, Strauss Polka
Brahms - Hungarian Dance No. 1 (Duet)
Scarlatti - Sonata K.455
Scarlatti - Sonata K.427
Chopin - Waltz in C-sharp minor
Chopin - Polonaise Fantaisie Op. 61
Mendelssohn - Piano Concerto No. 1 (Excerpt)
Mendelssohn - Sextet
Mozart - Turkish March
Mozart - Turkish March (Radio)
Scriabin - Selections for Solo Piano
Vol du Bourdon - Flight of the Bumble-Bee
Stravinsky - Petrushka
Strauss - Polka
Gluck and Liszt
Ravel - La Valse
Rachmaninoff Piano Concerto No. 2, Movement 1
Rachmaninoff Piano Concerto No. 2, Movement 2
Prokofiev Piano Concerto No. 2, Movement 1
Gretchen am Spinnrade
Yuja Wang at the Mariinsky
Interview with Yuja Wang (Philadelphia Orchestra)
Interview with Yuja Wang (Humor)

Yuja Wang is a Chinese classical pianist born in Beijing on February 10, 1987. She began studying piano at age six and entered Beijing's Central Conservatory of Music at age seven. At age 11, Wang was accepted as the youngest student in the Morningside Music Bridge International Music Festival at Mount Royal University in Calgary, Canada. After several summers of participating in the program, Wang moved to Canada at age 14 to continue her studies at the Mount Royal University Conservatory.

View larger image

View larger image

Back to Blog main page.

Visit the Camera Guy
to shoot your photos and videos.

Terrafugia flying car in the driveway

If you can't explain it simply, you don't understand it well enough. - Einstein

Share / Save
Provide Feedback

Share / Save    Provide Feedback